Term Dates

 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018 Start End
First Day of Term Wednesday 5th September
Half Term Monday 22nd October Friday 26th October
Last Day of Term Friday 21st December
Break Monday 24th December  Friday 4th January
Inset Days
Spring Term 2019
First Day of Term Monday 7th January
Half Term Monday 18th February Monday 25th February
Last Day of Term Friday 5th April
Break Monday 8th April Monday 22nd April
Inset Days  Monday 25th February
Summer Term 2019
First Day of Term Tuesday 23rd April
Half Term Monday 27th May Monday 3rd June
Last Day of Term Tuesday 23rd July
Break Monday 23rd July  Friday 30th August
Inset Days  Monday 3rd June
Bank Holidays  Monday 6th May (May Day)
School Closed for staff training (No children in school): Monday 3rd September

Monday 29th October

Monday 3rd June

Tuesday 4th September

Monday 25th February