Term Dates

 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017 Start End
First Day of Term Wednesday 6th September
Half Term Monday 23rd October Friday 27th October
Last Day of Term Thursday 21st December
Break Friday 22nd December
Inset Days Monday 4th September Tuesday 5th September
 Monday 30th October
Spring Term 2018
First Day of Term Wednesday 3rd January
Half Term Monday 12th February Friday 16th February
Last Day of Term Thursday 29th March
Break Friday 30th March Friday 13th April
Inset Days  Monday 19th February
Summer Term 2018
First Day of Term Monday 16th April
Half Term Monday 28th May Friday 1st  June
Last Day of Term Friday 20th July
Break Monday 23rd July  Friday 31st  August
Inset Days  Monday 4th June
Bank Holidays Monday 7th May 2017 Monday 28th May

 

2018/19

Autumn Term 2018 Start End
First Day of Term Wednesday 5th September
Half Term Monday 22nd October Friday 26th October
Last Day of Term Friday 21st December
Break Monday 24th December  Friday 4th January
Inset Days
Spring Term 2019
First Day of Term Monday 7th January
Half Term Monday 18th February Friday 22nd February
Last Day of Term Friday 5th April
Break Monday 8th April Monday 22nd April
Inset Days
Summer Term 2019
First Day of Term Tuesday 23rd April
Half Term Monday 27th May Friday 31st  May
Last Day of Term Tuesday 23rd July
Break Monday 23rd July  Friday 30th August
Inset Days
Bank Holidays